Zeitgeist

bongodogblog

RV that says Zeitgeist on the back I found the strangest word on my trails.

I can’t even read and I still think it’s a strange word.

And I sure don’t know what it means.

But it might be a violent word because it seems to be related to killing TVs.

Anyway, I decided to make my person look the word up.

And I still don’t know what it means.

Because there doesn’t seem to be a translation into English – or even into dog language.

I thought everything could be translated into dog language. Woof!

.

But my person found out that word is a movie – and there are conspiracy theories in that movie.

I don’t know what conspiracy theories are – but I think they’re related to everybody being turned into rock piles on my trails.

Rock piles next to the trail

That word seems to get around because my person found out it’s also a movement. Apparently a bunch…

View original post 64 more words

One thought on “Zeitgeist

Leave a Reply

