Mr. Bojangles, the baby dog..

jenusingwordpress

I know it’s my fault. I should of seen this becoming a problem, I just didn’t want to. My dog has become a needy, spoiled baby.

I can’t do anything. There are three dogs in my household and he belongs to me mainly and the boyfriend second. He’s a great dog. He’s smart, understands what we tell him, and listens most of the time.

I say most of the time because since being so depressed, at least the last few months, he has been stuck to me. He’s become my shadow and I don’t really want that all the time. Like today.

Has anyone else had this happen with a pet? I need to fix this, I just feel so mean! All he wants is to cuddle and be with me. How can you tell him to go get on his bed, etc? At the same, I am getting annoyed…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

